Faculty Profiles

Sl No

Full Name

Sex

Faculty/ Volunteer

Type

Mobile Number

Email Id

1 Madhuri Satish F Faculty/ Volunteer Internal 9886947314 madhuri@zavfoundation.org
2 Sahana Iyer F Faculty/ Volunteer Internal 9611947837 sahana@zavfoundation.org
3 Priyanka Subbarao F Faculty External 9886848222 thethirdelement@hotmail.com
4 Darshini Muthappa F Faculty External 9980531190 thethirdelement@hotmail.com
5 Prathima Subbarao F Faculty External 9035001197  
6 Dr Sangeetha F Faculty Guest 7090102737  
7 Priya Venkatesh F Faculty External 9886798911 priya@oelt.co.in
8 Navita Shyam F Faculty External 9448110911
9 Nagaveni F Faculty External 9482221039
10 Sweta Jain F Faculty External 8861699723 sjain0110@gmail.com
11 Latha Raj F Faculty Internal 9686952507 latha@zavfoundation.org
12 Pavitra Shyam F Faculty External 9535828460
12 Pavitra Shyam F Faculty External 9535828460
13 Dr Meenal Shah F Faculty Internal 9413957358 drmeenal@zavfoundation.org
14 Saranya Francis P F Faculty External 8050009999 saranyafrancisp@gmail.com
15 Vani Manjunath F Faculty Guest 9845784242
16 Uma Girish F Faculty External 9945872427
17 Aman Jain M Faculty/ Volunteer Internal 9686766577 aman@zavfoundation.org
18 Deepak Upadhyay M Faculty Internal 9844962481 deepak@zavfoundation.org
19 Rakshith Acharya M Volunteer Internal 9743768198 rakshith@zavfoundation.org
20 Arjun Shekar M Volunteer Internal 9845609430 arjun@zavfoundation.org
21 Matilda Periera F Faculty External

Facebook IconYouTube IconTwitter IconLinkedin